2024-01-07 18:12:00 -
很好

2024-01-11 00:19:05 -
挺好,快递速度也很快,实物与图片相符。


2024-01-02 20:12:19 -
最小号的,非常合适,放了13寸的笔记本,空间足够。挺满意的,奈斯!


2024-01-25 18:11:59 -
款式很好看。做工也很好 大小合适。 这款包包很不错

2024-01-19 11:55:05 -
质量很好,很超值实物比图片的还要好,我已光顾本店好几次

2024-01-14 13:54:05 -
质量是非常满意的,与商家介绍的一样,我家的东西都是在京东上购买的,活动价格更划算,我是京东的忠实粉丝,京东上的质量还是非常放心的


2024-01-15 23:00:54 -
质量更好,小朋友的车上用上也刚好


2024-01-23 10:51:31 -
质量非常好 价格实惠。上身舒服版型正 感谢卖家的服务太漂亮了质量杠杠滴!很漂亮包包里面空间很大,果然没让我失望。实物比图片还要好看满意,喜欢包很精致颜色比较百搭看起来非常高大上,朋友看到了都夸赞好看以后还会来滴呦主要是服务态度很好。祝卖家生意兴隆。


2024-01-07 15:48:26 -
跟我在实体店买的一模一样!还是一样的好用,开心每一次都很满意,这次选的宝贝更加满意,以后还会一如既往地买下去

2024-01-02 03:32:00 -
很好看哈 值得购买 赞👍

Reviews


tag

Second pair purchased. Great for diabetic quality footwear.
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Singapore


tag

I use my orthotics with the sneakers and they are very comfortable.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

Best and most comfortable shoes ever. I did pay $5.00 more than my normal cost.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Guam


tag

My husband likes these and this is like the 4th pair I have ordered as he wears them out.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

The Nike Air Monarch IV 415445-001 Men's Performance Running Shoes feels comfortable and great for walking
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

My 5th pair of Monarch IV. Always a good fit and comfortable. The leather uppers allow me to wear in cooler weather.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I love the fit, and they are very stylish. Only thing I didn't like is the box it came in was to small other then that will buy again.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

My husband has wore this brand for awhile now. We normally got them from JC Penney's but found them on for a lower price. Happy with the purchase.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Liberia


tag

This is one of the few cross-trainer style shoes available in a wide width. These fit my feet much better than other athletic shoes. Note that the insoles do not come out.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

This is my husband's favorite shoe for comfort! He wears them for 'good' and when his older ones wear out, he rotates the newer one for work, and orders a new pair. He says they provide him with the perfect amount of support!
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I love the comfort level the shoes provide. I have a black pair from several years ago size 10 1/2 and I can't wear socks with them anymore too tight. When I purchased these I got a size 12 and they're fantastic like clouds for my feet love them.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Switzerland


tag

THE BLACK SHOE IS NOT WHAT YOU GET.It says Metallic Silver/Mid Navy...and that is what I wanted and what I got.These are great all purpose running, walking training shoes. That is why they keep making this model shoe.Simple and durable. Mine last about 1 1/2 years each with HEAVY use.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Liberia


tag

Really nice quality look in person.My 13 year old like these so much I caught him cleaning them! First time ever that I have seen him do this. Holding up remarkably well. My son has owned them 3 months now with almost daily use and they are in great condition. By this time he has normally completely worn out his shoes as hes so hard on them. Definitely recommend.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

This is a good shoe. I use these for general, everyday getting around. They are my main shoes to wear to work, to go out socially and for hikes and pretty much everything else. The laces loosen up nicely to let the tongue loosen way up around my high arches and the width is plenty sufficient for the wide area around the ball of my foot. I recently bought one pair to test them out as they looked a bit different than the similar but not exact same Nike shoe I have been wearing for a few years. After break in, they are excellent so I bought a second pair in order to give each pair time to breathe or to be washed while the other pair is in use. Need we say Nike quality is always excellent.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Liberia


tag

Reviews:
quality product would definitely buy again.
Date Added: 06/05/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by France


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
So comfortable fast delivery, thank you
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
Real person here. High quality products ordered both pair they are identical to original. Very happy
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Perfect
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Again, perfect !!!!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Nice, I'm glad I picked it up!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Very comfortable shoe if you have wide feet
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Second pair and they fit great and have held up well despite the abuse.
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
The shoes have greatly reduced the pain that I was suffering due to fallen arches in my feet.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
2nd time purchasing..Hope they never stop making these, so comfortable much more than others I've worn, and they look great!!
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Like others have reported, expect for these babies to squeak after a while.for my situation however, the squeaking doesn't bother me, I just need a long lasting powerful, comfortable and good looking shoe and this in my opinion is all of that.
Date Added: 04/27/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Great shoes
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Very good quality
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Nike makes a great shoe
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Great product. Great comfort..
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Great. It's exactly same what I expect.
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Thank you, for the fast shipping, shows are perfect!!!Thank you, for the fast shipping, shows are perfect!!!
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Like it
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great product! I commented on these on the Internet and many people like them! Highly recommend and hope to do business with them again
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
My husband is most happy with the fit!
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
My husband is happy with them. First time buyer of sneakers online for him.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
All went as smooth as silk. My order arrived in a timely manner, it was as I expected and fit perfectly. What else could I ask for. Very satisfied, thank you.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/06/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
The jersey did not arrive and they did not return my money, they stole me from my face not to advice, which you buy here they had 16.45 euro that spent it on medicine, bad people
Date Added: 04/05/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
shirt took over 3 months to come.colour on collar was not very red,very dissapointed
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Très bon produit, rendu très propre, comme l'original.
Date Added: 04/02/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Short not as shown sent me black ones with the purple badge and then said this is what his factory does apart from that short shirt is okay badge isn’t the best but okay wear about, honestly wouldn’t use this seller again
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
The button was stuck when I received so when I tried to open the back it ripped off ????
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Purchased a yellow one a month ago and the same problem is with this one where the stitching around the arm pocket and logo isn’t great. The zip sticks out too much
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by Netherlands(Holland)


tag

Reviews:
Order 22 January shipped after 2 months and recived after 3 months ... I wanted to cancel the order and seller never accept ...what a awful experience . Don t buy from him ...not honest seller
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by Netherlands(Holland)


tag

Reviews:
Jersey was good but material was just ok
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Chatient
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by Canada


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Perfect!
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by Germany