2024-01-06 12:54:37 -
东西不错,带上去很好看,下次还购买

2024-01-28 14:03:34 -
很好,值得购买,京东自营就是快,赞一个

2024-01-10 09:07:34 -
挺好的

2024-01-19 09:48:52 -
本来还很担心东西不好,拿到手发现完全多虑了,五星好评


2024-01-03 21:25:18 -
跑步机操作过程中忘了盖油壶盖子,到了地方才发现漏完了,赶紧联系卖家购买。刚好有活动,买五送二,还是比较划算。到货赶紧加上,开始我的减肥大业😂


2024-01-23 14:54:13 -
包包很好,皮质也很好,是真皮的,触摸手感也很好,这款包包是我买的所有包包里面最满意的一个,无论大小质量都非常的好,客服也很有耐心,物流真心很快,很满意

2024-01-23 11:23:46 -
包装挺好的,没什么损伤,质量都很好

2024-01-01 02:10:05 -
容量大小:容量很大,装完笔记本还有很大空间,不错哦 外观颜值:简洁,休闲,挺喜欢的 舒适度:提起来很顺手,不重很舒适


2024-01-12 23:31:22 -
还不错,值得入,质量还不错,拉链是环状的,比较方便,颜色也比较简单大方,性价比算同类产品里较高的,总体值得入,旅行必备用品!


2024-01-22 10:34:10 -
包包非常的好看,卖家包装的很好。材质也非常的不错。大小很合适。

Reviews


tag

Second pair purchased. Great for diabetic quality footwear.
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Singapore


tag

I use my orthotics with the sneakers and they are very comfortable.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

Best and most comfortable shoes ever. I did pay $5.00 more than my normal cost.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Guam


tag

My husband likes these and this is like the 4th pair I have ordered as he wears them out.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

The Nike Air Monarch IV 415445-001 Men's Performance Running Shoes feels comfortable and great for walking
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

My 5th pair of Monarch IV. Always a good fit and comfortable. The leather uppers allow me to wear in cooler weather.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I love the fit, and they are very stylish. Only thing I didn't like is the box it came in was to small other then that will buy again.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

My husband has wore this brand for awhile now. We normally got them from JC Penney's but found them on for a lower price. Happy with the purchase.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Liberia


tag

This is one of the few cross-trainer style shoes available in a wide width. These fit my feet much better than other athletic shoes. Note that the insoles do not come out.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

This is my husband's favorite shoe for comfort! He wears them for 'good' and when his older ones wear out, he rotates the newer one for work, and orders a new pair. He says they provide him with the perfect amount of support!
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I love the comfort level the shoes provide. I have a black pair from several years ago size 10 1/2 and I can't wear socks with them anymore too tight. When I purchased these I got a size 12 and they're fantastic like clouds for my feet love them.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Switzerland


tag

THE BLACK SHOE IS NOT WHAT YOU GET.It says Metallic Silver/Mid Navy...and that is what I wanted and what I got.These are great all purpose running, walking training shoes. That is why they keep making this model shoe.Simple and durable. Mine last about 1 1/2 years each with HEAVY use.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Liberia


tag

Really nice quality look in person.My 13 year old like these so much I caught him cleaning them! First time ever that I have seen him do this. Holding up remarkably well. My son has owned them 3 months now with almost daily use and they are in great condition. By this time he has normally completely worn out his shoes as hes so hard on them. Definitely recommend.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

This is a good shoe. I use these for general, everyday getting around. They are my main shoes to wear to work, to go out socially and for hikes and pretty much everything else. The laces loosen up nicely to let the tongue loosen way up around my high arches and the width is plenty sufficient for the wide area around the ball of my foot. I recently bought one pair to test them out as they looked a bit different than the similar but not exact same Nike shoe I have been wearing for a few years. After break in, they are excellent so I bought a second pair in order to give each pair time to breathe or to be washed while the other pair is in use. Need we say Nike quality is always excellent.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Liberia


tag

Reviews:
quality product would definitely buy again.
Date Added: 06/05/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by France


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
So comfortable fast delivery, thank you
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
Real person here. High quality products ordered both pair they are identical to original. Very happy
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Perfect
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Again, perfect !!!!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Nice, I'm glad I picked it up!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Very comfortable shoe if you have wide feet
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Second pair and they fit great and have held up well despite the abuse.
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
The shoes have greatly reduced the pain that I was suffering due to fallen arches in my feet.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
2nd time purchasing..Hope they never stop making these, so comfortable much more than others I've worn, and they look great!!
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Like others have reported, expect for these babies to squeak after a while.for my situation however, the squeaking doesn't bother me, I just need a long lasting powerful, comfortable and good looking shoe and this in my opinion is all of that.
Date Added: 04/27/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Great shoes
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Very good quality
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Nike makes a great shoe
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Great product. Great comfort..
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Great. It's exactly same what I expect.
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Thank you, for the fast shipping, shows are perfect!!!Thank you, for the fast shipping, shows are perfect!!!
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Like it
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great product! I commented on these on the Internet and many people like them! Highly recommend and hope to do business with them again
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
My husband is most happy with the fit!
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
My husband is happy with them. First time buyer of sneakers online for him.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
All went as smooth as silk. My order arrived in a timely manner, it was as I expected and fit perfectly. What else could I ask for. Very satisfied, thank you.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/06/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
The jersey did not arrive and they did not return my money, they stole me from my face not to advice, which you buy here they had 16.45 euro that spent it on medicine, bad people
Date Added: 04/05/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
shirt took over 3 months to come.colour on collar was not very red,very dissapointed
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Très bon produit, rendu très propre, comme l'original.
Date Added: 04/02/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Short not as shown sent me black ones with the purple badge and then said this is what his factory does apart from that short shirt is okay badge isn’t the best but okay wear about, honestly wouldn’t use this seller again
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
The button was stuck when I received so when I tried to open the back it ripped off ????
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Purchased a yellow one a month ago and the same problem is with this one where the stitching around the arm pocket and logo isn’t great. The zip sticks out too much
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by Netherlands(Holland)


tag

Reviews:
Order 22 January shipped after 2 months and recived after 3 months ... I wanted to cancel the order and seller never accept ...what a awful experience . Don t buy from him ...not honest seller
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by Netherlands(Holland)


tag

Reviews:
Jersey was good but material was just ok
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Chatient
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by Canada


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Perfect!
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by Germany